TARA LA LUNA   (Burlesque / Pin-Up / Fashion / Glamour)

taralaluna
Photo / Copyright: Jens Book

BIOGRAPHY:
Tara la Luna is a Supermodel & Burlesque Artist from Germany, based in Berlin.

REFERENCES:
MODEL:
- RedCat7, www.redcat7.de
- Schwarzer Reiter, www.schwarzer-reiter.com
- TO.mTO Berlin, www.daskorsett.de
- Pony Maedchen, www.ponymaedchen.com
- Lucky Diva, www.luckydiva.com
- Burlesque Couture, www.burlesque-couture.de
- Korsett-Atelier Kassel, www.korsettatelier.de
- Marlenes Töchter, www.marlenes-toechter.de
- Frozen Hibiscus, www.frozen-hibiscus.de
- Trés Bonjour, www.tresbonjour.de
- Marquis, www.marquis.de

PUBLICATIONS:
- German Penthouse August 2007 for Schwarzer Reiter
- Marquis Magazine, No. 37, www.marquis.de
- XtraX-Undergroundfashion, 2006 + 2009  www.x-tra-x.de
- Darkview-Kalender 2007 and 2009 by Annie Bertram  www.darkview.de
- Orkus-compilation No. 13, CD-Cover, www.orkus-online.de
- my own Pinup calendar 2008
- The world´s greatest Erotic Art of today, Volume 2

RUNS:
- Pony Maedchen Fashionshow 2007
- German Fetish Ball 2008 for Burlesque Couture
- Marlenes Töchter Oktober 2008
- Trés Bonjour November 2008
- Burlesque- u. Bondageshow for Marquis Silvester 08/09 in P1 Munich
and some more...

PHOTOGRAPHERS:

- Peter Lindbergh, www.peterlindbergh.com
- Zarya Eleva, www.zarya.de
- Steve Marvel, www.stevemarvel.de
- Annie B., www.darkview.de
- Heile Mania, www.heilemania.de
- Herwig Beitsch, www.femdomfoto.de
- Michael Börm, www.nordsichten.de
- Guido Karp, www.guidokarp.com
- Tina Cassati, www.tinacassati.de
- Exeria, www.exeria.de
- Sandra Neumann, www.libertina.de
- John Fuller, www.theglorybox.co.uk
- Susann Loessin, www.susannloessin.de
- Markus Wüstefeld,
- Folker Schellenberg
- Marcus Ewers, www.marcus-ewers.de
- Pitt Blind, www.pittblind.com
- Volker Roloff, www.volkerroloff.de
- Sabine Schönberger, www.sabine-schoenberger.de
- Peter Odefey, www.retro-pinup.de
- Aaron Hawks, www.aaronhawks.net
- Stefan Limburg,http://home.fotocommunity.de/limmi
- WolFMAN, www.wolfman-photo.com
- kradxxx, www.krad-design.com
- Heiko Laschitzki, www.farbfotografie.de
- A. Linoth Huse; www.orangepics.de
- Joachim Scheffler, www.bilderscheffler.de
- WDR Girl I know, www.wdrphotography.com/girlsiknow
- Sally-Cherrymuffin, www.cherrymuffin-studios.com
- Jana WildatHeart; www.wildatheart-photo.de
- Laura Silleras Salcedo
- Roman Kasperski, www.romankasperski.de
- Heike Schneider-Matzigkeit, www.thyshell.com
- Eric Martin, www.num-eric.com
- Lukas Zpira, www.blowyourmind-production.com

MAKE-UP / HAIRSTYLISTS:
- Odile Gilbert, www.inasinglestroke.com/odile_gilbert_coiffure.html
- Emanuel Sanmartino, Paris
- Christina Wagner, www.christinawagner.de
- Maxine Suter, www.myspace.com/mozette82
- Denise Z., www.myspace.com/makeupartistdenise
- Antje Zobler, www.zobler.net
- Michele Venturini
- Jessica Müller, www.jessicamueller.com
- Ullrich Remus, www.ullrichremus.com
- Isabell-Bella-L., www.stylingbar.de
- Annette Kamont, www.annettekamont.de

TV-PRODUCTIONS:
Arte, Pro7, OKB, MDR, ZDF...and some more.

PHOTOS / PICS / IMAGES:

Click Here !!!

SEDCARD:

Heigh:
Weight:
Hips:
Size:
Eyes:
Hair:
Bust:
Waist:
Bra:
Shoes:


HOMEPAGE: www.taralaluna.com


facebook          youtube


DIVAMANIA PROMOTION PICS & BANNER: (soon)

blankblackblackblackblack


hit counter